Pictured: Abby Adair

Abby Adair

Admissions Representative

Counties: Paulding, Haralson, Polk, Floyd, Catoosa, Walker, Whitfield, Dade, Murray, Chatooga, Gordon

Local high schools: Bremen High School, Bowdon High School, Central High School (Carroll County), Villa Rica High School

aadair@westga.edu

Pictured: Zachary Hodge

Zachary Hodge

Admissions Representative - Alabama and Out-of-State

All Alabama and Out-of-State Students

zhodge@westga.edu

Pictured: Tyra Howell

Tyra Howell

Admissions Representative

Counties: Gwinnett, Clayton, Bibb, Houston, Newton, Walton, Clarke, McDuffie, Columbia Richmond, Jefferson, Burke, Jenkins, Screven, Emanual, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Tattnall, Toombs, Montgomery, Wheeler, Dodge, Laurens, Treutlen, Johnson, Pulaski, Bleckley

Local high schools: Carrollton High School

thowell@westga.edu 

Pictured: Michaela Wright

Michaela Wright

Admissions Representative

Counties: Douglas, Bartow, Butts, Jasper, Jones, Baldwin, Echolls, Lanier, Atkinson, Coffee, Telefair, Jeff Davis, Bacon, Ware, Charlton, Camden, Peirce, Brantley, Cadmen, Glynn, Mclntosh, Appling, Long, Liberty, Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, Clinch

Local high schools: Mt. Zion High School

mwright@westga.edu 

Pictured: Seth Green-Williams

Seth Green-Williams

Admissions Representative

Atlanta Public Schools, South Fulton, Dekalb, Rockdale, Wilcox, Ben Hill, Turner, Irwin, Tift, Worth, Colquitt, Cook, Thomas, Brooks, Lowndes, Lanier, Barrien

sgwilliams@westga.edu

Pictured: Aly Fuqua

Aly Fuqua

Admissions Representative 

Coweta, Fayette, Troup, Spalding, Muscogee, Meriwether, Harris, Talbot, Pike, Lamar, Monroe, Upson, Crawford, Peach, Taylor, Macon, Dooly, Schley, Marion, Webster, Sumter, Crisp, Lee, Doughtery, Mitchell, Baker, Miller, Early, Clay, Calhoun, Terrell, Quitman, Miller, Seminole, Decatur, Grady, Chattahoochee, Stewart

afuqua@westga.edu

Pictured: Erika Mitchell 

Erika Mitchell 

Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment

Pictured: Maria Rodriguez-Martinez

Maria Rodriguez-Martinez

Admissions Representative - Hispanic/Latine Recruitment

Se Habla Español

Cobb, Cherokee, Fayette, Henry, North Fulton, Forsyth, Hall, Fannin, Gilmer, Pickens, Dawson, Lumpkin, Towns, White, Rabun, Habersham, Banks, Stephens, Franklin, Hart, Madison, Elbert, Oglethorpe, Wilkes, Lincoln, Talaferro, Warren, Madison, Hancock, Glasscock, Washington, Wilkinson, Twiggs

mrodrigu@westga.edu

Pictured: Paul Sargent

Paul Sargent

Director of International Student Admissions and Programs

International Admissions

psargent@westga.edu