Faculty and Staff Directory - Career Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Rachelle Brown Graduate Assistant car-rbrown48@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Kara Clark Student Employment Manager kclark@westga.edu 678-839-6433
Vicki Hardin Associate Director, Employer Relations vhardin@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Ian Houston Career Coach ihouston@westga.edu 678-839-5587
Jonathan James Experiential Learning Specialist jjames@westga.edu 678-839-4099
Michelle Lovvorn mlovvorn@westga.edu 678-839-6593
Jessica Nguyen Associate Director, Career Development jnguyen@westga.edu 678-839-6590
Kevin Robinson Front Office Manager krobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Marianne Russell Budget Manager mrussell@westga.edu 678-839-6589
Shaneka Thrash Career Development Specialist sthrash@westga.edu 678-839-6595
Jymmyca Wyatt, Ph.D. Director jwyatt@westga.edu 678-839-6431