Faculty and Staff Directory - College of Arts and Humanities
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Jan Adams, M.M. Music Department jadams@westga.edu 678-839-6272
Keri Adams History Department madams@westga.edu 678-839-5275
Lynn Anderson Department of International Languages and Cultures landerso@westga.edu 678-839-5958
Dawn Atkins Art Department datkins@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Richard (Bric) Barker, M.A. English and Philosophy Department rbarker@westga.edu 678-839-4867
Rose Barron Art Department rbarron@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Laura Lee Beasley, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lbeasley@westga.edu 678-653-1538
Joshua Black, M.A. English and Philosophy Department joshb@westga.edu 678-839-4890
John Blair Department of International Languages and Cultures jblair@westga.edu 678-839-5953
John Bleuel, D.M.A. Music Department jbleuel@westga.edu 678-839-6274
Keith Bohannon History Department kbohanno@westga.edu 678-839-6045
Stacy Boyd, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department sboyd@westga.edu (678) 839-5400
Molly Breckling, Ph.D. Music Department mbreckli@westga.edu 678-839-2432
Aaron Bremyer English and Philosophy Department abremyer@westga.edu 678-839-4863
Dionne Bremyer, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department dbremyer@westga.edu 678-839-4877
James Bursenos Art Department jburseno@westga.edu 678-839-6521
James Butler Philosophy Department jamesb@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Josh Byrd, D.M.A. Music Department jbyrd@westga.edu 678-839-6267
Katie Byrd, M.M. Music Department kbyrd@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Nikki Byrom English and Philosophy Department nbyrom@westga.edu 678-757-5492
Kevin Casper, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department kcasper@westga.edu 678-839-4157
Stephanie Chalifoux History Department schalifo@westga.edu 678-839-6043
Brandy Chambless, M.A. English and Philosophy Department bjames@westga.edu 678-839-4881
Katie Chaple, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department kchaple@westga.edu 678-839-4860
David Collins Art Department dcollins@westga.edu 678-839-4958
Lisa Connell Department of International Languages and Cultures lconnell@westga.edu 678-839-5956
Kelli Couch Art Department kcouch@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Lisa P. Crafton, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lcrafton@westga.edu 678-839-4871
William Crawford Philosophy Department wcrawfor@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Eilis Crean-Wojcik Art Department ecrean@westga.edu 678-839-4954
Staci Culbreth, MM Music Department sculbret@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Amy Cuomo Theater Department acuomo@westga.edu 678-839-4703
Betsy Dahms Department of International Languages and Cultures edahms@westga.edu 678-839-5967
Brad Darvas Theater Department bdarvas@westga.edu 678-839-4701
Chad Davidson, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department davidson@westga.edu 678-839-4865
Gwen Davidson Art Department gdavidso@westga.edu 678-839-5298
James Davis Art Department jamesd@westga.edu 678-839-2265
Michael de Nie History Department mdenie@westga.edu 678-839-6033
Cecilia deAza-Post Department of International Languages and Cultures cdeazapo@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Erin Dixon Art Department edixon@westga.edu 678-839-5530
Karen Dollinger Department of International Languages and Cultures kdolling@westga.edu 678-839-5957
Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Philosophy Department jdonohoe@westga.edu 678-839-4743
Brittney Beth Drummond, M.A. English and Philosophy Department bdrummon@westga.edu 678-839-4855
Ashley Dycus English and Philosophy Department adycus@westga.edu 678-839-4887
Glenn Eernisse, D.M.A. Music Department geerniss@westga.edu 678-839-6275
Jennifer Egas History Department jegas@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Amy Ellison, M.A., M.L.I.S. English and Philosophy Department aellison@westga.edu 678-839-4882
Shelly Elman Theater Department relman@westga.edu 678-839-4704
Patrick Erben, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department perben@westga.edu 678-839-6144
Claire Ezekiel Department of International Languages and Cultures cezekiel@westga.edu 678-839-5964
Julia Farmer Department of International Languages and Cultures jfarmer@westga.edu
Alex Feldman Philosophy Department afeldman@westga.edu 678-839-4873
Shannon Finck, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department sfinck@westga.edu 678-839-4850
Scott Foxx Art Department sfoxx@westga.edu 678-839-3080
Matt Franks, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department mfranks@westga.edu 678-839-4875
Gregory Fraser, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department gfraser@westga.edu 678-839-4856
Christine Fuchs Theater Department cfuchs@westga.edu 678-839-1859
Yvonne Fuentes Department of International Languages and Cultures yfuentes@westga.edu 678-839-5335
Pauline Gagnon, Ph.D. Dean's Office COAH pgagnon@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Holly Garner Theater Department hgarner@westga.edu 678-839-4700
John Garner, Ph.D. Philosophy Department jgarner@westga.edu 678-839-4886
Allison Garrett Art Department agarrett@westga.edu 678-839-3080
Aimee Genell History Department agenell@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Ben Geyer, Ph.D. Music Department bgeyer@westga.edu 678-839-6275
Carol Gingerich, Ed.D.C.T. Music Department cginger@westga.edu 678-839-6273
Steve Goodson, Ph.D. History Department hgoodson@westga.edu 678-839-6042
Karen Graffius Music Department kgraffiu@westga.edu 678-839-6516
John Graham Art Department jegraham@westga.edu 678-839-4700
Jeffry Hammack Art Department jhammack@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Rebecca Harrison, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department rharriso@westga.edu 678-839-4868
Jenna Harte English and Philosophy Department jharte@westga.edu 678-839-4880
Leah Haught, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lhaught@westga.edu 678-839-2242
Julie Hawk, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department jhawk@westga.edu 678-839-4894
Eric Hawkins, M.M. Music Department ehawkins@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Thomas Hays Art Department thays@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Randy J. Hendricks, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department rhendric@westga.edu 678-839-2356
Sarah Hendricks, M.A. English and Philosophy Department shendric@westga.edu 678-839-4148
Jonathan Mark Hendrix, M.A. English and Philosophy Department jhendrix@westga.edu 678-839-4884
Kevin R. Hibbard, D.M.A. Music Department khibbard@westga.edu 678-839-6261
Matthew Hild History Department mhild@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Laura Hill Department of International Languages and Cultures laurah@westga.edu 678-839-5965
Emily Hipchen, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department ehipchen@westga.edu 404-242-5463
Susan Holland English and Philosophy Department sholland@westga.edu 678-839-4874
Pam Holloway, M.M. Music Department phollowa@westga.edu 678-839-6259
Emily Hunt, M.M. Music Department ehunt@westga.edu 678-839-5219
Myda Iamiceli Art Department miamicel@westga.edu 678-839-4964
Angela Insenga, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department ainsenga@westga.edu 678-839-4864
Melissa Jackson, M.F.A. English and Philosophy Department mjackson@westga.edu 678-839-5309
Emily Jenkins Music Department ejenkins@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Bonnie Jett, M.A. English and Philosophy Department bjett@westga.edu 678-839-2269
Melanie Jordan, Ph.D English and Philosophy Department melaniej@westga.edu 678-839-4156
Mark Kay Department of International Languages and Cultures mkay@westga.edu 678-839-5957
Candace Keach, M.M. Music Department ckeach@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Rosemary Kellison, Ph.D. Philosophy Department rkelliso@westga.edu 678-839-5514
Jason Kesler, M.F.A. English and Philosophy Department jkesler@westga.edu 678-839-4147
Robert Kilpatrick Department of International Languages and Cultures rkilpatr@westga.edu 678-839-5960
Perry Kirk Art Department pkirk@westga.edu 770-839-0494
Anca Koczkas Department of International Languages and Cultures akoczkas@westga.edu 678-839-5961
Elizabeth Kramer, Ph.D. Dean's Office COAH ekramer@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Elizabeth Kramer, Ph.D. Music Department ekramer@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Stephanie Laffer History Department slaffer@westga.edu 678-839-5200
Ryan Lamfers Art Department rlamfers@westga.edu 678-839-4945
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Philosophy Department rlane@westga.edu 678-839-4745
Jonette Larrew English and Philosophy Department jlarrew@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Teresa Leslie History Department tleslie@westga.edu 678-839-4883
Charles Lipp History Department clipp@westga.edu 678-839-6039
Jade Loicano, M.A. English and Philosophy Department jadel@westga.edu 678-839-4744
Natalie Lozinski-Veach Department of International Languages and Cultures nlozinsk@westga.edu 678-839-5959
Geoffrey Lundeen Philosophy Department glundeen@westga.edu
Eva Lundin Art Department mlundin@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Debra MacComb, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department dmaccomb@westga.edu 678-839-4869
Elaine MacKinnon History Department emcclarn@westga.edu 678-839-6048
Sarah Mason Art Department smason@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Joshua Masters, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department jmasters@westga.edu 678-839-4862
Justin Mayercik Music Department jmayerci@westga.edu 678-839-6262
Sandy McCain Art Department smccain@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Ann McCleary History Department amcclear@westga.edu 678-839-6041
Dawn McCord, D.M.A. Music Department dmccord@westga.edu 678-839-6266
Molly McCullers History Department mmcculle@westga.edu 678-839-6046
Mitzi McFarland, M.A. English and Philosophy Department mmcfar@westga.edu 678-839-4159
Casey McGuire Art Department cmcguire@westga.edu 678-839-4952
Tonya McNealey History Department tmcneale@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Laura Miller, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lmiller@westga.edu 678-839-4891
Margaret Mitchell, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department mmitchel@westga.edu 678-839-4852
Erin Lee Mock, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department emock@westga.edu 678-839-5487
Joseph Monaghan Theater Department jmonagha@westga.edu 678-839-4702
Stacey Morin, M.A. English and Philosophy Department scarter@westga.edu 678-839-4159
John Morris Art Department johnm@westga.edu 678-839-5995
Christopher Mosley, M.M. Music Department cmosley@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Christopher Mothersole Music Department cmothers@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Pam Murphy, M.A. English and Philosophy Department pamm@westga.edu 678-839-4885
Dawn Neely, D.M.A. Music Department dneely@westga.edu 678-839-6265
Harry Nelson, D.P.A. Dean's Office COAH hnelson@westga.edu 678-839-4903
Harry Nelson, D.P.A. Music Department hnelson@westga.edu 678-839-4903
April Oglesbee English and Philosophy Department aoglesbe@westga.edu 678-839-5128
Keith Pacholl History Department kpacholl@westga.edu 678-839-6044
Andrew Patton Theater Department apatton@westga.edu 678-839-4722
Anna Payne English and Philosophy Department apayne@westga.edu 678-839-5179
Tim Payne English and Philosophy Department tpayne@westga.edu 404-680-3818
Meg Pearson, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department megp@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Bryan Perry Art Department bperry@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Jeffrey Peterson, M.F.A. English and Philosophy Department jpeterso@westga.edu 678-839-4884
Ihor Pidhainy History Department ipidhain@westga.edu 678-839-6047
Timothy Pitts History Department tpitts@westga.edu 678-839-6301
Sandra Pollard History Department spollard@westga.edu 678-839-5370
Artemis Preeshl Theater Department apreeshl@westga.edu 678-839-4705
Richard Primuth History Department rprimuth@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Stephen Quesinberry History Department squesinb@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Nathan Rees Art Department nrees@westga.edu 678-839-4955
Jan Ridgway History Department jridgway@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Philosophy Department wriker@westga.edu 678-839-5317
Laura Rios Department of International Languages and Cultures lrios@westga.edu 678-839-5965
Larry Rivers History Department lrivers@westga.edu 678-839-6038
Matt Rood English and Philosophy Department mrood@westga.edu 706-237-8188
Clint Samples Art Department csamples@westga.edu 678-839-4949
Debrah A. Santini Art Department dsantini@westga.edu 678-839-4963
Mark Schoon Art Department mschoon@westga.edu 678-839-4947
Timothy Schroer History Department tschroer@westga.edu 678-839-6040
Cale Self, D.M.A. Music Department tcself@westga.edu 678-839-6268
Josh Sewell, M.A. English and Philosophy Department jsewell@westga.edu 678-839-4854
Crystal Shelnutt, M.A., M.B.A. English and Philosophy Department cshelnut@westga.edu 678-839-4858
Amanda Shoemake English and Philosophy Department amandas@westga.edu 678-839-4859
Kevin Shunn Art Department kshunn@westga.edu 678-839-4960
Stephanie Smith Art Department slsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4950
Kelli Sowerbrower English and Philosophy Department ksowerbr@westga.edu 678-542-4491
Brooke Sparks, M.A. English and Philosophy Department lsparks@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Julie Steed, M.S. English and Philosophy Department jsteed@westga.edu 678-839-4880
Nan Stephens Theater Department nstephen@westga.edu 678-839-4700
Andrea Stone Art Department astone@westga.edu 678-839-6415
William Stoutamire History Department wstoutam@westga.edu 678-839-6037
Melissa Sullivan Dean's Office COAH msulliva@westga.edu 678-839-5453
Jason Swift Art Department jswift@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Duane Theobald, M.A. English and Philosophy Department dtheobal@westga.edu 678-839-5312
Valerie Thomas, M.A. English and Philosophy Department vthomas@westga.edu 678-839-5309
Felix Tweraser Department of International Languages and Cultures ftwerase@westga.edu 678-839-5494
Alison Umminger, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department aumminge@westga.edu 678-839-4857
Stephanie Urich English and Philosophy Department surich@westga.edu 678-839-6513
Gary VanValen History Department gvanvale@westga.edu 678-839-6036
Nathan Vargas Department of International Languages and Cultures nvargas@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Colleen Vasconcellos History Department cvasconc@westga.edu 678-839-6032
Arielle Vaughan Dean's Office COAH akorsgaa@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Ashley Warner English and Philosophy Department awarner@westga.edu 678-839-6512
C. Brad Whitfield, M.M. Music Department bwhitfie@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Daniel Williams History Department dkwillia@westga.edu 678-839-6034
John Elson Williams, M.M. Music Department johnw@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Nadejda Williams History Department nwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5370
Willie Williams Theater Department wwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-4700
Kimily Willingham English and Philosophy Department kwilling@westga.edu 678-839-4872
Kari Ann Wolfe Music Department kwester@westga.edu 678-839-6263
Laura Wolfe Art Department lwolfe@westga.edu 678-839-4956
Alan Yeong-Marcello Theater Department ayeong@westga.edu 678-839-1858
Jeffrey Zamostny Department of International Languages and Cultures jzamostn@westga.edu 678-839-5959
Ana Zapata-Calle Department of International Languages and Cultures azapata@westga.edu 678-839-5963
Carmen Zinn, Ph.D. Philosophy Department czinn@westga.edu 678-839-6512